I Just Realized How Bad I Am

Brady

• Baller

Okay, I am posting this video of today. I didn't make it through all 6, but it was also the second set of the day after skiing two sets the day before as well. i can barely move my arms to type this. I am almost out to the balls, but after looking at this, I realize truly how bad I really am! This is 15 off, 32mph.

Please critique the hell out of this. I know I have some very bad habits, and I want to get better more than you can imagine. This week was the first time I ran the green balls. I have two comments I would like to make. First, I feel like I am turning much faster than I truly am, and second, I feel like I am crossing the wake fast, but as you can see, it looks like molassASS. Thanks in advance, and I apologize if this video offends......it offended me! :)

• Baller
@Brady - your on your way to improving just by posting. Geat job. I am no expert either so I will leave the critiquing to the pros. What I do like is the free flowing rythym. Seems like your NOT in a hurry, which is good, because that is actually patience. Patience is key.

• Baller
@brady weren't we just have a discussion about fallen back = not good. Honestly right now just ski some and get in shape, have fun. Your getting your COM back out of the turn but a lot of us are looking like that this time of year.

• Baller_
@brady - you get an A for effort, it takes guts to post personal videos of skiing, so way to go. I'd get you the longest Radar P6 (71" ?) so that you can temporarily slow the boat down, giving you a little more time to work on form, timing and handle control. Resist the urge to ski multiple days in a row, you need rest to recover. If you're too tired, you'll develop bad habits.

• Baller_